Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_lizzie51959 64 / F
"hello, 50 year old female looking for some fun"
forfar, Angus, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 31, 2008

To view all of
rm_lizzie51959's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_lizzie51959's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,716 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,743,357 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_jc57charly
Lorraine, France
rm_kth44
West Lothian, United Kingdom
rm_sexyweebear
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
rm_JONTY9822
Angus, United Kingdom
taylormade835
Stirlingshire, United Kingdom
rm_clocau
Moselle, Luxembourg
eddie1241
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
jayfunsixtynine
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
bigsbest
Angus, United Kingdom
 
Status
rm_lizzie51959 64/F
forfar, Angus , United Kingdom
i'll catch up with everyone in the next couple of days, hopefully
Introduction
most of my friends would say i have an easy- going perality. i prefer one on one sex, mild bondage & doggy style. I enjoy being on top. I am married and if this bothers you, please just pass me by. You will find me the rooms; local friendships, Scotland's Secret Liais & Scots Curvy Women.

My Ideal Person Someone with a good sense of humour.

Information
  • 64 / female
  • forfar, Angus, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 1, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: p/t
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: