Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_kayhem37 32 / 31 / C
"Couple looking for a 3rd in the bedroom, or anywhere else.."
Bromley, Kent, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 12, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_kayhem37's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,526 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,108,426 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_ollymarie
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
rm_kayhem37 32/C
Bromley, Kent , United Kingdom
Introduction
Will keep this basic for now, we are a young couple whom are looking to explore a lot more in our intimate lives... We are both the age of 22, and have been together for about 2 years. Currently looking for another woman to join in with us both or just one of us. Maybe another couple if you peak our interests ;)

My Ideal Person We don't have an "Ideal" person, we are both wide open. As long as we all feel comfortable with each other and are all on the same page!

Information
  • 32/31 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bromley, Kent, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 29, 1992 August 3, 1992
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Prefer not to say Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown