Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_kat06633 49 / 49 / C
"Sexy Females, Hot Males and Couples (Loves BBC)...Few days in Toronto."
Lakewood, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 22, 2004

To view all of
rm_kat06633's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_kat06633's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,535 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,765,884 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tootoot96
Ohio, United States
rm_sean69737873
Ohio, United States
pumkin303
Ohio, United States
rm_FukDoll82
Florida, United States
sexyfuncple37
Florida, United States
blackjack196977
Nevada, United States
want2screw86
Utah, United States
rm_cpl4cplfun4u
Ohio, United States
rm_lujza9999
Ohio, United States
 
Status
rm_kat06633 49/C
Lakewood, Ohio
Introduction
In TORONTO for few days of parting 13-17th only of Aug. HIt us up! Update: Looking for a few attractive younger males right now for her to enjoy. We are in our 30's married couple that are very easy going and enjoy the finer things in life. We like to get out and party when possible. Also, love to travel, good food, and boating. We are very discreet because of jobs and such. UPDATE 1/4/2010: We thought it would be useful to be very direct here and be clear on what we are looking for. As a COUPLE: We enjoy meeting other couples that we find attractive. Soft or full swap. Dinner, drinks, dance clubs and strip clubs. Of course, we also enjoy single females for one or both of us. HER: She is very attractive (Hope that you think so also) and works out 6 days a week. She enjoys having a few drinks with others and is not a tease...if she is interested, she is going home to fuck hard. Can cum easily over and over again. She loves being chased and told that she is beautiful. Classy in public, but not uptight. Likes her men 22-30 years old and in good shape, shaved and clean. Enjoys large cocks, but must be attracted to the per. A large cock alone is not going to do it. She seems to be attracted to taller men. Is into DP's right now, but have only tried it twice. This is not a requirement. Her females tend to have pretty faces...She would take a pretty face over a perfect body. She has to enjoy the per's company, because she tend to become close with people that she is having sex with and likes to keep the same partners. She will not have sex without a condom. Other than that she is a dirty girl and does whatever feels good. Would consider the right couple and enjoys having sex in front of others. She also enjoys black men. HIM: Is attractive with professional job, but likes to get crazy when not working. Loves sex and females. He works out a few times a week and is in good shape, shaved. He has a few female friends and couples that he hangs with, but is always looking for more...wife does not mind him out on his own. She will always have him there watching or joining. He is TOTALLY staight. He enjoys couples as much as the single females. Is attracted to 20-40 years olds that seem to know what they want. Enjoys helping husbands with their wives. No expectations. Neither of us will be expected to do anything and would never expect others to do anything that they did not want to do...This is supposed to be fun! We have been together over 13 years and are very much in love and not looking for replacement...this is fun that we have together. She has only been with other males for the last year or so...she enjoyed the females till then. Lets meet for a drink and see where it goes!

My Ideal Person Very important: We are for real and do not play games. If you say that you are going to meet then show or tell us that you can not (Our time is very limited). If you send a text to her without a face pic...you are waisting your time. He is a little more open to that, but she is not.

Institutions do not have our permission to use photo or text.

Information
  • 49/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lakewood, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 5, 1974 February 1, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 A