Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_just_parkin 56 / M
"Looking for some added excitement....."
Oconomowoc, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 20, 2005

To view all of
rm_just_parkin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_just_parkin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,757 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,262,347 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
rm_just_parkin 56/M
Oconomowoc, Wisconsin
Introduction
Professional, Athletic - the outdoors type of guy, better than average looking, totally straight and have all the natural abilities. Very clean (not metrosexual) and take very good care of myself. Good speller with a better than average sense of humor, so I won't eat mushrooms on my pizza. Guys - Notice that I said totally straight, I'm not gay nor do I want "experiment".

My Ideal Person Basically, I'm looking for a discreet relationship with a woman who is looking for the same thing. I don't want just any woman though..... I want a woman with a more than average sex drive and likes to have fun with a better than average sense of humor. Must have at least two eyes, no more than six and have only one nose. Must have own car.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_just_parkin's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Oconomowoc, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 29, 1967
Hometown: Oak Creek, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sales Rep
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: