Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_joeninety5 59 / M
"genuine guy seeking fun"
middlesbrough, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 2, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_joeninety5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,429 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,869,184 Active Members!*
Friends Network
edcito2
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
john2119567
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
rm_drluvflte
County Durham, United Kingdom
fisherman3902
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
cdDebbie4u2
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
 
Status
rm_joeninety5 59/M
middlesbrough, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
broad athletic body dark hair 5 foot 10 height would love to meet female or couple for adult fun i am very openminded with good sence of humour

My Ideal Person ime seeking a descrete no strings adult sex with singles or couples i am very adventures and willing to indulge in your fantasies any age or size can travel

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_joeninety5's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • middlesbrough, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 1, 1964
Travels to: harrogate, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown