Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_jerry146 69 / M
"let's do it, guys"
McDonough, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 30, 2010

To view all of
rm_jerry146's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_jerry146's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,088 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,809,854 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dixie9660
Mississippi, United States
grandprix7757
Georgia, United States
madison050505
Georgia, United States
guyinsouthatl
Georgia, United States
 
Status
rm_jerry146 69/M
McDonough, Georgia
Introduction
Guys, I'm about laid back as u can get. No point in getting excited about things. Just deal with them and move on. So here's what keeps me easy-going: MEN who r masculine, ddf, hwp (in case u don't know it, that means ur waist is not bigger than ur chest), 25-50, who like to 69, get rimmed, top (I AM A BOTTOM). Also love to watch a man and a woman screwing. I tested POZ in October, 2010. Very healthy. I'll answer ur other questions later.

My Ideal Person Open, honest, masculine, sincere, respectful, caring, has integrity...in other words, perfect. (lol) And he must be a TOP.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
watching a hunk and a babe having sex with me able to play
with both of them

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_jerry146's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • McDonough, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 31, 1954
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: psychologist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses