Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_jamesy485 62 / M
"I'm looking for a gorgeous sexy lady or couple or more !"
Bedford, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 29, 2011

To view all of
rm_jamesy485's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_jamesy485's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,617 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,192,863 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_jamesy485 62/M
Bedford, Bedfordshire , United Kingdom
If only life was so simple x
Introduction
Younger or older will be fine,I am looking to have some really exciting times with people who are fun ,sexy,open minded ,clean living, discrete and genuine! I have been to a few party's and had a lot of fun ! I do , respect admire and understand other people's way's and querk's ! A nice sexy lady who likes to travel would be fun ! x .

My Ideal Person I would like to meet a new group of people ! Sweet would be nice ,dominant may be fine ,fantasy's your's or mine would be a start,I do like the idea of outdoors ,weather permitting,I'm ready to meet genuine and honest people,No time waster's !

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Bedford, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 30, 1962
Hometown: luton, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: