Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_hotcock833 65 / M
"Bisexual male looking for single women or Blk men"
Mesquite, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rm_hotcock833's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_hotcock833's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,179 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,346,738 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_hotcock833 65/M
Mesquite, Nevada
looking for hot women or men
Introduction
I love being nude outdoors and indoors uninhibited exhibitionist outgoing and very horny sex is my sport and hobby. Like to be a SEX SLAVE to a single male or maybe even a women ......

My Ideal Person Want someone who is like me and very outgoing uninhibited that likes long sessions of sex quite often and good conversations. Want HOT FEMALES for a live in to share my home with room and board included as well as everything else just need to be uninhibited and exhibitionist and hot and horny with a good sense of humor and Easy going . maybe a single Male ( prefer Blk ).... also who may be interested in this kinda arrengement also.. Also like to be a true SEX SLAVE to a Male or maybe a dominate women............... or a group

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Mesquite, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 27, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: