Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_game4owt1981 43 / M
"Cum sit on my face"
Sheffield, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 25, 2012

To view all of
rm_game4owt1981's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_game4owt1981's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,859 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,407,053 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_game4owt1981 43/M
Sheffield, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I'm a fun outgoing per. I make few plans but stick to the ones that I do make. I am on here looking to meet people and I am rarely in chat. If I email I am serious, and I will always keep to anything I say unless there is a really good rea. I love outdoor sex, ladies legs, killer heels, making videos & taking pics. Fore and after play never stop in my mind. I love to wine and dine as much as getting down and dirty. If you like any of these things get in touch. I am straight but want to have a threesome at some point. Both M-F-M and F-M-F. Are you the couple to make it happen? I can be found in a few of the groups on here but otherwise I tend to just email, if I send you a message I am serious and would love to hear from you. If I have not mailed you but you like the sound of me, drop me a line first \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\*PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications*

My Ideal Person A person(s) who is comfortable with themselves and has the need or want to try new things. Sensuality as well as sexuality. A couple to let me join them. Someone who can rock my world in a new way. Most importantly someone who does not take things too seriously and can relax, enjoy themselves and have a laugh and a great tome

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Eminem, Beatles, Harry Connick Jr

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting, would try water sports at least once just to see

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each, the ability to have fun and perhaps even a little risky aka
in p

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
We all have, and generally leggy women. Good legs and a nice
bum do it for me. That and a flash of stocking tops

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_game4owt1981's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Sheffield, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 3, 1981
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English