Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_funin0142 65 / M
"Just looking for fun people"
wausau, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 31, 2001

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_funin0142's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,441 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,262,253 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_funin0142 65/M
wausau, Wisconsin
Introduction
Is there anyone interested in having some fun. I'm a white male 50, 5'7", 145#. I'm very clean, fit,nice looking, easy going, educated, non pushy, nice guy.I Like 60's music, sports, travel, outdoors, good conversation, and much more. I'm open minded, and like to try new things. Am open to most ideas. Have nice firm, body.Will answer all.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for openminded, outgoing people who like to have fun. Would like to meet for a drink, a few laughs and see where it takes us. Like a good sense of humor. Someone serious about getting together, not just chat over the computer. Looking for women, couples, anyone who wants to have some fun.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Beatles

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
any where

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

View more of rm_funin0142's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • wausau, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: December 12, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None