Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_foxy5055 68 / F
"poor little foxy roxy"
blackpool, Lancashire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 21, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_foxy5055's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,273 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,278,559 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Lancashire, United Kingdom
cairo, Egypt
New York, United States
Bristol, United Kingdom
Basse-Normandie, France
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Lancashire, United Kingdom
rm_foxy5055 68/F
blackpool, Lancashire , United Kingdom
I'm your typical down-to-earth woman, always treating people with respect and honesty. Hey there! I'm a hard working woman, enjoying what I have but looking for more. I'm the type who's restless in normal life. I need to find something unusual to wake me up. When I'm out driving I feel completely free in my car. To me, traveling means leaving the everyday world behind. On Sunday afternoons I like to go somewhere I've never been before. My friends call me the Huntress. I get along best with people who are always looking for new people, places and experiences. I'm just wondering why some guys get so clingy. What's wrong with just having a laugh and a good time I look forward to putting a smile on your face. I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting. Feel free to drop me a line with any naughty thoughts or wishes you care to share.

  • 68 / female
  • blackpool, Lancashire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 16, 1956
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None