Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_fffritzzz 49 / M
"Let's Party"
Miami, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 17, 2008

To view all of
rm_fffritzzz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_fffritzzz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,005 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,413,775 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_vanesshot2
Lima, Peru
rm_vanesshot84
Lima, Peru
rm_hotbrooke16
Florida, United States
 
Status
rm_fffritzzz 49/M
Miami, Florida
Introduction
I think sex it is the greatest gift God gave us. I enjoy every second of it...I am a very well behave guy, very clean and likes most everything (I am not bi-curious) Finally I was in the service, I do not have a belly and I am very honest and can become a very good friend... [COLOR darkblue]Creo que el sexo es el regalo mas grande de los dioses, yo lo disfruto cada segundo. Soy una pera super educada, muy limpio y me gusta casi todo (las mujeres)[/COLOR] I was in the service, I do not have a belly, I

My Ideal Person a woman with no problems, mentally secure of herself and passionate about the moment

Mujeres sin problemas, mentalmente seguras de si mismas y apasionadas del momento

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Miami, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 12, 1974
Travels to: Lima, Peru
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: Management
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None