Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_felice001 51 / 50 / C
"happy married couple looking for excitment"
singapore
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 5, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_felice001's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,404 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,711,426 Active Members!*
Friends Network
muzz_q
Singapore, muzz_Q at HM
NSMT
north, Singapore
sgcouple3
Simei, Singapore
 
Status
rm_felice001 51/C
singapore, , Singapore
Introduction
42 yrs old average looking n good career n wife 40 yrs old ... she never feel other penis except mine..wanted to let her have some fun with other man..just hand n blow job with condom....wish to arrange for some soft fun.. can any couple help?... Will be staying over at Pulai Spring resort at Johor on the 18th Aug and head to Malacca after that

My Ideal Person sexy woman of course D or E cup will be good n well shaved pussy... give her a young n big cock with huge balls..this is what she always want to feel i mean touch..

View more of rm_felice001's responses

Information
  • 51/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • singapore
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Chinese (Mandarin), Chinese (Cantonese)
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 30, 1972 December 5, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 175-177 cm 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: real estate professi admin officer
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist Buddhist/Taoist
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C