Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_elgato3411 76 / M
"most any adult fun"
Torrance, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 20, 2000

To view all of
rm_elgato3411's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_elgato3411's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,713 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,392,921 Active Members!*
Friends Network
juicylatina82
Florida, United States
rm_aznakedparty
Arizona, United States
kitten6911
Ontario, Canada
rm_prettynerdy
Alabama, United States
LittleFilly06
California, United States
havingfun471000
New York, United States
powerdd62
California, United States
thepersistentone
Alberta, Canada
rm_jnj4fun609
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
rm_elgato3411 76/M
Torrance, California
Introduction
my name is the cat and i am hispanic and just love life i am retired and live in the los angeles area and am also an amatuer massuer..and love giving and receiving massages to friends..and have also been a nudist for many years..hoping to find others, who might like trying being naked with others..

My Ideal Person people that share my thoughts of living life to the fullest....amd enjoy, being with other open minded people, and hopefully open, to give nudism a try..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

View more of rm_elgato3411's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 76 / male
  • Torrance, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 23, 1947
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English, Spanish, spanish
My Trophy Case: