Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_dmgroup 55 / 53 / C
"Looking for Hot Nasty MFF,MFM"
Magnolia, Kentucky, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 21, 2000

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_dmgroup's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,167 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,500,670 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kentucky, United States
Kentucky, United States
Indiana, United States
Florida, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Kentucky, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Aargau, Switzerland
Washington, United States
rm_dmgroup 55/C
Magnolia, Kentucky
We are looking for couples, straight,and bi-sexual women. No Cheaters! He is stright! Bi-Sexual or Gay men PLEASE DO NOT CONTACT US!!. The wife is bi-curious and would love have sex with a group. We are for real and expect you to be too.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
She want's to be sitting on a hard dick with her back
to him while
another woman is eating her wet sloppy pussy.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley

View more of rm_dmgroup's responses

  • 55/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Magnolia, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Birthdate: January 6, 1969 October 17, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say Other
Religion: Agnostic Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)