Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_dickiedu2 79 / M
"Hot Mouth & More 4 U"
Ocala, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 23, 2003

To view all of
rm_dickiedu2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_dickiedu2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,666 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,570,265 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wisconsin, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Virginia, United States
Florida, United States
Michigan, United States
Indiana, United States
Florida, United States
Ohio, United States
rm_dickiedu2 79/M
Ocala, Florida
I have downgraded to Standard Member..checkout my other profile proteinman2003
I am a SWM . 240lbs, 7"cut, 6x5 thick ... Interested in meeting.... men, married or single that enjoy oral pleasures and even a body massage. I am letting this account go to standard as I have another account here that is gold that I will use. Contact me there.. Proteinman2003 Thanks to all the great friends that I have meet on this site for the past 13 yrs. Cheer Max

My Ideal Person A man /buddy that enjoys J/O , oral or other man2man fun.
Very comfortable around Straight/Bi/Gay men .
No recip is also okay if u just want to get it off.. this Dude is for u..

  • 79 / male
  • Ocala, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 9, 1945
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, toungegonmes
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: