Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_dexydeep9178 50 / 49 / C
"couple looking for couple for friendship and much"
Nairobi, Kenya
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 28, 2002

To view all of
rm_dexydeep9178's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_dexydeep9178's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,463 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,563,285 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Goldenhoney3
colombo dist, Sri Lanka
BathindaCouple
Punjab, India
ahmdcpl
Gujarat, India
bigblackdk2006
London, United Kingdom
charliehot2004
Sussex, United Kingdom
rm_casterparis
maroc, Morocco
rm_ishacpl
Maharashtra, India
rm_couple6963
Port Louis, Mauritius
rm_c4c_f4f
daresallam, Tanzania
 
Status
rm_dexydeep9178 50/C
Nairobi, nairobi , Kenya
face book ac deepakmadhuri
Introduction
Hi this is deep from nairobi kenya. i am 35 and my wife is 30 we would like to meet asian couple who are of the same age [COLOR blue][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person We are looking for asian couple who are just intrested in goinging out with us parting over the weekend and i would like swaping,same room sex and with new ideas when we meet

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles

View more of rm_dexydeep9178's responses

Information
  • 50/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Nairobi, Kenya
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 23, 1973 January 1, 1975
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 157-160 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Prefer not to say BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Asian Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A