Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_dblr40 83 / 80 / C
"gentle teddy bare likes to cam - cuddle only plays in per"
64 east of Richmond, Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 12, 1999

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_dblr40's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,016 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,458,030 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Indiana, United States
Georgia, United States
Nevada, United States
Illinois, United States
New Jersey, United States
Indiana, United States
Colorado, United States
Virginia, United States
rm_dblr40 83/C
64 east of Richmond, Virginia
UPDATE 6/5/05: Teddy Bare is on line to chat and play with the ladies and couples (hubbies may watch). Guys sorry Cuddle Bare does NOT go on cam, her rules and I respect them. Cuddle Bare is not turned on by visual sex (so your pic wont work)and XXX movies put her to sleep (no plot). If you want to turn her on you must talk about books si-fi or history, if I can get her to chat with you. A full or face pic with all your clothes may help (may not if your teeth are missing). As a professional white couple; we are looking to meet another couple for friendship first, if we are comfortable then every thing else is up for discussion! We enjoy good talk and are free to travel on weekends. Teddy Bear is 6'2", 250, height/weight in proportion, blue eyes, hair very short on the top only, and quick sense of humor. Cuddle Bear is 5'4", 42D(firm) green eyes, and brown hair. We both like flea markets/yard sales and riding steam or diesel trains. Teddy Bear also works on the trains and computers, while Cuddle Bear enjoys reading. We enjoy dancing, a good sense of humor, travel, good talk and sexy fun. Looks are not as important as intelligence, perality, passion and discretion. We enjoy couples who are not egotistical or conceited, who enjoy life and have a sense of humor. Please don't forget to include your direct email address.

My Ideal Person Another couple to become our friends who enjoy going places and doing things during the day and as well as erotic good times at night. We are willing to meet for coffee or drinks (No Obligation) or chat on-line first to get acquainted your choice (cyber if you wish). We call Virginia home and are free to travel on the weekends. Your discretion is required and assured. Very select singles may be considered. Teddy Bear likes all with figure Ample to Large best. Cuddle Bear likes intelligence and an educated personality.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
dont have one

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I will tell you in person

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of rm_dblr40's responses

  • 83/80 / Couple (man/woman)
  • 64 east of Richmond, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English
Birthdate: November 15, 1940 June 17, 1944
Travels to: United States
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Master's degree
Occupation: Other Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 D