Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_curiouscsguy 42 / M
"bi looking for fun in the springs or denver"
Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 27, 2010

To view all of
rm_curiouscsguy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_curiouscsguy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,613 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,844,054 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_timmo5590
Colorado, United States
versolder4fun
Colorado, United States
jamminjake5
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
rm_curiouscsguy 42/M
Colorado Springs, Colorado
In Denver July 9th and 10th, looking to hook up while I'm there.
Introduction
I'm fresh out of college looking to have a good time with someone who is D/D and clean like myself. Either women, couples, or single guys, just let me know if you wanna know more. I'm a bigger guy, about 275 and 6 feet tall, so if thats a problem keep moving. Pics available on request, will probably upload some at some point though.

My Ideal Person Just looking for someone who isn't in a big hurry and just want's to have a fun. I'm not really picky as far as age or looks go so if you think we might work feel free to send me a message.

Open for a FWB situation but also just fine with NSA fun.

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 3, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English