Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_crazyjoey18 37 / M
"Hi Im looking for some fun and friends"
Sneeds Ferry, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 13, 2005

To view all of
rm_crazyjoey18's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_crazyjoey18's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,321 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,321,144 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_crazyjoey18 37/M
Sneeds Ferry, North Carolina
Introduction
Im 5'7", I'm of mixed race. I'm tan all year around. I've got a 8in circumcised dick thats thick. I've got brown hair and hazel green eyes. I'm also a very outgoing guy. I like fishing, hunting, going to the beach, trail walking, going out to have a good time, just driving around in my truck, and other stuff. I now have my own place for some good fun!

My Ideal Person I am looking for a person that is funny, caring, can take jokes, out to try anything and is an all around good person. Im mostly attracted to white and latino guys.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_crazyjoey18's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Sneeds Ferry, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 22, 1986
Hometown: Munnsville, New York, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Self
Race: Other
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, n/a
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: