Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_cqin519 79 / 79 / C
"We are mature ,,,BUT definitely NOT old."
Sarnia, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 29, 2011

To view all of
rm_cqin519's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_cqin519's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,273 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,791,315 Active Members!*
Friends Network
maturenhorny4
Ontario, Canada
Alice1942
Ontario, Canada
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
antonio_esva
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
1funseeker225
Florida, United States
jandacouple33
Nova Scotia, Canada
Iamwilling69
Arizona, United States
 
Status
rm_cqin519 79/C
Sarnia, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
We are having fun for the last year and wnat to contimue having fun. She is shy and this can appear that she is not interested, NOT so. We play as a couple in either one room or two. The high of her night is to feel a man inside her. We are not into pictures very much as we feel getting to know you perally is more important. Also there is a cop in the family. Lets meet, talk and see how we feel after that. First night is a possible, but certainly not a necessity, if all goes well. Please contact us for more information.

My Ideal Person We are interested in couples about the same age with similar interests. We are sexually quite activy and hope you are also. Please be D/D free. We ride bareback so this is a must.
We are interested in friends as well as friends with benefits. The sex can happen naturally if we are friends first. Age is not that important, it is just a figure. Your attitude is more important.

Information
  • 79/79 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sarnia, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 22, 1944 August 22, 1944
Relocate?: No No
Height: 177-180 cm 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: Retired Retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 D