Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_caramel781 45 / F
"Cum And Taste My Caramel"
charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 19, 2004

To view all of
rm_caramel781's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_caramel781's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,427 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,413,775 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Alabama, United States
Michigan, United States
Georgia, United States
North Carolina, United States
Louisiana, United States
Maryland, United States
Saskatchewan, Canada
North Carolina, United States
rm_caramel781 45/F
charlotte, North Carolina
I'm a nurse by day and a Lingerie Consultant by night.I'm very funny and laid back . I enjoy doing and getting into a lot of things if you know what I mean. I'm a very discreet per in all things that I get into . I'm very ,very, clean and very very discreet . Also if you're a couple that's interested i have a FWB that I couple with and you wont be disappointed. He aims to please . I'll give info and pic if you contact me if interested.

My Ideal Person Well by all means please be drug, disease free very clean and after that we can talk about things. Race is not an issue with me nor is size just be able to please and pleasure me the way I like to be pleased.Looking for no strings attached .One more thing I am a BBW so don't act shocked if we ever meet. I'm not huge but I do have some tummy padding, but that doesn't get in my way .

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Celia Cruz

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rm_caramel781's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 45 / female
  • charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 12, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Healthcare
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: