Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_bottom_boi23 46 / M
"Looking for guys my age or a little older"
Tallahassee, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 29, 2003

To view all of
rm_bottom_boi23's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_bottom_boi23's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,267 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,389,487 Active Members!*
Friends Network
shmas
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
rm_sbrnov65
Florida, United States
wek69
Florida, United States
rm_rusty10012
Colorado, United States
rm_luvbugs38
Maryland, United States
rm_rjr0923
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_DemonDoll_TJ
Maryland, United States
rm_derricksexDC
District of Columbia, United States
rm_Raul2832
Florida, United States
 
Status
rm_bottom_boi23 46/M
Tallahassee, Florida
Can't read emails anymore. What a shame.
Introduction
I am a down to earth guy that is interested in sports, mainly golf and football and baseball. I work professionally. I never let work interfere in my peral life, I consider that important. I am a bisexual feminine bottom guy looking to have a little bit of fun. I am on the submissive side so I like guys who know what they want and are more on the dominant side. I am a masculine guy though, not a flamer, I am just feminine in the bedroom or where ever it is we choose. Women, don't be shy, contact me, I would love to have a girl do me with a strap on.

My Ideal Person Get in touch with me if you want to get together for some no strings fun. I do not just want a one time thing. I would like more of a regular thing, not saying I want something serious though. Looking for guys in the 31-55 year old range. I do like older guys but I draw the line if they are much older than me. Into lots of things, sucking, fucking, toys, rimming, cum, and more. If you want to know more about me and my fantasies check out the extra topics section below.

NOTE: As a standard member I cannot respond to you unless you purchased the standard contacts option when you signed up for a gold membership. Wish I could read whatever sexy or naughty things you may have said to me.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have always wanted two guys to fuck me, taking turns, one
fucking me and me sucking the other guys dick, with the both
of them switching off. Then I would like to have both of them
cum on my face at the same time or one after the other. Would
also not mind some role playing ideas.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_bottom_boi23's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Tallahassee, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 23, 1977
Travels to: Silver Spring, Maryland, United States
Hometown: Clearwater, Florida
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: