Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_boatcpl12 58 / 41 / C
"looking for guys and couples"
Boone, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 18, 2010

To view all of
rm_boatcpl12's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_boatcpl12's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,640 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,285,044 Active Members!*
Friends Network
silver6510
Tennessee, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
 
Status
rm_boatcpl12 58/C
Boone, North Carolina
Introduction
We are an average couple that work too much and have lots of obligations at home just like everyone else. Lol We would like to find a guy (that's not crazy) to get to know and meet on a kinda regular basis. We would also like to find a couple like us to be friends with and play with. I know it may sound odd but we are ok if you are married and cheating. If you would like to chat with us just send us a message. And please let us see a pic! We can't tell if we want to meet you without knowing what you look like. You certainly don't have to look like Ken or Barbie, we don't. And we don't mind a few beer bellies and love handles, and she likes older guys. We just need to have an idea what you look like.

Information
  • 58/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Boone, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1966 January 1, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A