Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_bliss4usall2 70 / M
"Likes to have fun, fun to be with"
Bountiful, Utah, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 22, 2009

To view all of
rm_bliss4usall2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_bliss4usall2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,187 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,071,233 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kansas, United States
Kentucky, United States
Alberta, Canada
Lower Saxony, Germany
Kentucky, United States
California, United States
Utah, United States
Virginia, United States
Utah, United States
rm_bliss4usall2 70/M
Bountiful, Utah
fun belly dancing video
Time to update: No longer playing as couple. My friends would say I am happy and love to laugh and enjoy the moment. I am honest and true to my friends. Physical health is to work out at the gym, hike, yoga and now learning Pilates....working on my inner core strength. Love to give massages....I have good hands I'm told. Soft and firm in all of the right places. Basically,,I love life and making new friends in what we are all here for....I am real. You will not be disappointed....

My Ideal Person Enjoys going out for dinner and movies, being out side or at home for some fun.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of rm_bliss4usall2's responses

  • 70 / male
  • Bountiful, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 22, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: