Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_birdman39 66 / M
"to that special lady"
Tampa, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 15, 2001

To view all of
rm_birdman39's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_birdman39's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,619 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,036,506 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
Oklahoma, United States
Florida, United States
Texas, United States
rm_birdman39 66/M
Tampa, Florida
Hello You! Are you looking for a man who likes to fill you with affection?I'm looking for awoman who loves to be kissed in the mornings,gently massaged after a long day at work,or just take long walks along the beach.If you like to be treated like a lady,drop me a line or more and release the femme fatale within you.I'm a gainfully employed ,financially stable ,handsome male,who would love to hear from you.I promise you will enjoy every moment .I'm very discreet.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a woman who is uninhibited,sensual,very much into the physical part of relationships(likes to fuck),and of course wants to be pampered by her man.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_birdman39's responses

  • 66 / male
  • Tampa, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: March 19, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Security
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
My Trophy Case: