Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_belleevelyn 48 / F
"Single Gal ... Open-minded But Don't Be Pushy"
Singapore
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 13, 2009

To view all of
rm_belleevelyn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_belleevelyn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,468 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,499,280 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Miracle2929
Singapore, Singapore
rm_ankur_8078
Maharashtra, India
rm_x_djeonit
Singapore, Singapore
a1cool9
Western Australia, Australia
rm_SeedViScious
Tamil Nadu, India
ShouChi
Singapore, singapore
69Notti69
Singapore, Singapore
mrcoffeeblack301
District of Columbia, United States
PILOT4843
Singapore, Singapore
 
Status
rm_belleevelyn 48/F
Singapore, Singapore , Singapore
Introduction
I'm a simple girl who doesn't want to be pushed to do something I don't like. I prefer to keep my communications online via email or first until I am more comfortable with the guy. Have had my fair share of ugly experiences and do not wish for re-runs of it. However, once you've gotten me hooked, we can meet up for whatever you want, NO BOUNDARIES ... so if you're patient, not pushy, and willing to take time to cultivate a small friendship, the rewards are surely worth it. I like porn, asian mostly although I watch all. I just get embarressed when I don't have such nice boobs. It gives me great ideas on what I can do during sex ... or even new items to play with when I'm alone. If you have any to share, it would be a great bonus for you too as well.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a guy (or gal) who can tease me intellectually ... I've got my fair share of good times through physical touching ... but what I am more interested ... is can you make me so horny for you, that I'll jump you once I meet you the first time?
I enjoy porn, and I enjoy sharing pictures and videos of me (WITHOUT face of course ... don't want to become the next Tammy). Porn shares a lot of what you are with me, so if you're not one to share, or don't have, don't really bother.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Hmm, my favorite fantasy is to be sleeping in my bed at night
(I normally sleep topless or naked, Singapore is too warm).
My house would be broken into, but when the robbers peak
into my room, they decide that the loot in my house is not
worth them missing the opportunity to take advantage of
me. I get dragged out of bed, overpowered and forced to pleasure
the robbers while I am being filmed and having pictures
taken.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, The stands at a sporting event, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nah, celebrities are just glamorised people.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of rm_belleevelyn's responses

Information
  • 48 / female
  • Singapore
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 21, 1975
Travels to: Singapore
Hometown: Singapore, Singapore, Singapore
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Porn Lover
Race: Asian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: