Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_bearsnuts 61 / 56 / C
"straight white couple in our 40s looking for like minded couples 0r singles"
Chambersburg, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 17, 2010

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_bearsnuts's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,875 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,595,231 Active Members!*
Friends Network
goodforu4
Pennsylvania, United States
Freebird6215
Pennsylvania, United States
chuckles51
Pennsylvania, United States
cchotrod4u
Pennsylvania, United States
onlyonetime39
Pennsylvania, United States
lets_meet_up3
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
rm_bearsnuts 61/C
Chambersburg, Pennsylvania
Introduction
. I,am 6 ft, tall, with brown hair, blue eyes, and large build with some extra weight around the middle, I,am straight But would be fine with a straight couple or bi female couples. My penis is average in length and very thick, and I Do know how to use it, I also like to use vibrators and sex toys, I like making the female cum and cum over and over, I would say I,am more into getting the lady to cum than I,am interested in cumming my self. the wife likes sucking and fucking and her pussy ate, she don,t like anal sex or mouth to mouth kissing or swallowing cum.

My Ideal Person Someone that is secure in there relationship. But more important is someone respectful of my limits. And very discreet. I,am not here to play games, or for any long term relationships. I,am hoping to fined people who are really interested in meeting for good sex with no strings,

Information
  • 61/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Chambersburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 18, 1963 November 6, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: BBM Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A