Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_YanLena 56 / 47 / C
"We're loving Malay married couples curious about exchange partners"
Singapore
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 13, 2008

To view all of
rm_YanLena's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_YanLena's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,407 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,711,282 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
rm_YanLena 56/C
Singapore, Singapore , Singapore
Introduction
"We are new here & both Malay married loving people. We would like to meet others Malay couple that are like minded. We are both kind and considerate to others.

My Ideal Person Clean, discreet relation, no string attach, Malay / Chinese couples prefer, housewife who doesn't have attention from husband.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
See my wife screw by other man while I masturbate. After
the man came inside, I will screw her with his sperm inside
her.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

View more of rm_YanLena's responses

Information
  • 56/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Singapore
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Malay
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 1, 1967 September 1, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 175-177 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Self employed Housewife
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Muslim Muslim
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85