Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_Racheltobe05 70 / T
"Looking For Open Mined Friends"
Pentiction, British Columbia, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 17, 2005

To view all of
rm_Racheltobe05's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Racheltobe05's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,648 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,210,789 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Baja California Sur, Mexico
Mississippi, United States
Michigan, United States
London, United Kingdom
New York, United States
South Australia, Australia
Ontario, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
Illinois, United States
rm_Racheltobe05 70/T
Pentiction, British Columbia , Canada
Sexy Pre OP Transsexual looking for that special someone...I'am fun and like the outdoors and indoors activities...I like to shop, sports, cooking, read a good book and snuggle up on the couch with that special someone...I love deep conversations...Long hot candle-lit baths...Romantic dinners, walking along the beach, sunsets and spending time with my friends...If your looking for more than a one night stand then email me...I am waiting for you...Singles ONLY Please... Hugs Rachel

My Ideal Person I am looking for new friends for fun and laughts..Possible long term if we connect..Looking for fun in the bedroom..Open to try anything once..
Singles Only Please..If you don't have a picture don't expect a reply..
Hugs Rachel

  • 70 / TS/TV/TG
  • Pentiction, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Trans
Birthdate: August 2, 1953
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: