Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_PinkAirika 41 / T
"I am Airika, tall, thin, attractive. Looking for HOT guys, girls, cpls"
Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 2, 2014

To view all of
rm_PinkAirika's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_PinkAirika's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,531 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,100,374 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Auvergne, France
New Hampshire, United States
South Carolina, United States
Arkansas, United States
Missouri, United States
Solothurn, Switzerland
Aomori, Japan
Minnesota, United States
rm_PinkAirika 41/T
Saint Louis, Missouri
[I][COLOR deeppink][SIZE 2]Not jus your ordinary cd! I took hormones for a while and do have small breasts but have no intentions of having surgery or anything. I am happy perfectly happy the way I am. I am very picky! I am looking for younger guys and traps/ts/tg, HOT girls and cpls only. I am transgender which means I can live both worlds but prefer living and dressing as female and much more comfortable as female. I am in the entertainment biz not going into exactly what I do at this moment. I have been with others my type but only oral so I am going to be very selective. I am very sexual but looking for quality not quantity so don't send me msg asking me to meet you this Friday when we haven't even corresponded at all and you only have one pic and it is of your dick. Into photography and did some modeling[/COLOR][/SIZE][/I]

My Ideal Person Sorry no hairy, burly bears with beer bellies please, only interested in cute, smooth, slender, younger or young looking, clean shaven guys, sorry can't be with anyone with facial hair. A lil buff/tone is ok but no huge muscle heads and a good tan is a plus. I do like really hot girls too so pretty girls and couples are welcome to reply as well. Not into rough stuff or anything, you must treat me jus as you would any other female I am jus as feminine. A clone of myself would actually be my ideal person but until they come up with that discovery. I know that sounds really stuck up but I'm really not, well maybe jus a lil but actually I am a very down to earth, respectful, easy going person n you must be the same. Don't mean to offend anyone I am jus very picky and not settling for less than what I am searching for.

  • 41 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 16, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: