Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_Notadork6969 61 / M
"Looking for hot Men, that are not dorks"
Rush Valley, Utah, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 27, 2012

To view all of
rm_Notadork6969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Notadork6969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,656 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,816,366 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
KWB4FWB
Utah, United States
hard4u1018
Utah, United States
benyoure2004
Utah, United States
lordloki89
Utah, United States
 
Status
rm_Notadork6969 61/M
Rush Valley, Utah
Introduction
Not a dork I've always been good at making plans and following through on them. I am looking for someone that is willing to take care of me and let me do the same for them. [COLOR crim][U][B]I love men, I love the way they look, the way they smell and the way they taste, this is how I knew I was gay. [/B][/U][/COLOR] I have been working out and am looking for someone to work out with. I have lost 20lbs in 2 months and plan on continuing with my journey of self improvement, and looking for some one to cum along.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a MAN that can be honest and is comfortable being himself, who enjoys hanging out at home yet willing to go out and have a great time together. A man that is willing to be my man and willing to let me be his.

**WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects or any other reason - You DO NOT have permission to use any of this profile or profile pictures in any form or forum from past current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one**

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Rush Valley, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 7, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Engineering Tech
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses