Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_MrsValarie 45 / F
"I am a 36 year old married woman looking for a young hot boy toy (18-25) to play with."
Nashville, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 10, 2015

To view all of
rm_MrsValarie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_MrsValarie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,289 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,516,193 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AssertiveStud
Tennessee, United States
nuttreturns
Tennessee, United States
hornydeerhunter4
Tennessee, United States
Mrstud9999
Washington, United States
allyouwantinyou
Tennessee, United States
duke76david
Tennessee, United States
letmeslideitnu6
Alabama, United States
Bk10316
Texas, United States
TNSTUD40
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
rm_MrsValarie 45/F
Nashville, Tennessee
Introduction
I am a 36 year old married woman looking for a young hot boy toy (18-25) to play with. I am your typical housewife / soccer mom to the outside world, but I am a very naughty, dirty mistress behind closed doors. I need a confident, strong and handsome boy to play with on demand. Must be available to play during the day time weekdays. I am only wanting a WHITE guy or girl

My Ideal Person 18-25 male or female

Information
  • 45 / female
  • Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: September 5, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: housewife
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: