Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_MaxRose007 58 / 53 / C
"ren of Summer"
Smithtown, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_MaxRose007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,814 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,580,593 Active Members!*
Friends Network
paulnmary
Missouri, United States
upstateny0027
New York, United States
1funcouple1960
Fair Oaks, United States
Wyldathart12
Massachusetts, United States
spellfire2001
Maine, United States
jamesjackie69
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
rm_DKW1313
Delaware, United States
helpmecumtwice2
Texas, United States
rm_SexyPJ1000
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
rm_MaxRose007 58/C
Smithtown, New York
Introduction
We like a lot of action under the sheets. Though we don't look like it outside, we like adventure in the bedroom. We are also clean-cut professionals and parents. Looking for possibilities and promises of new faces and situations. If you want guiltless fun and sinfully good sex, drop us a line. Day-time fun desirable. No single men please. We love to have friends here, as long as they have a presentable picture in their profile.

My Ideal Person Good kissers and people who enjoy close and intense physical contact. We like passionate people who are also spontaneous, unihibited and imaginative. Unusual encounters and situations. Unholy fun with wholesome people.

Information
  • 58/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Smithtown, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish, Portuguese
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 7, 1965 August 8, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Master's degree Some college
Occupation: Engineer Self-employer
Race: Caucasian Other
Religion: Prefer not to say Spiritual
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C