[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_Mandy861114 44 / 37 / C
"who's up to kick back tonight???"
Stanwood, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 15, 2015

To view all of
rm_Mandy861114's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Mandy861114's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,357 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,433,604 Active Members!*
Friends Network
imsocronic76
Washington, United States
FuryFreak4U
Iowa, United States
sadiek2
Minnesota, United States
friendship7170
Iowa, United States
Arose007
Wisconsin, United States
funlady1967
Illinois, United States
isquirt13
Iowa, United States
CumOnHerTits
Iowa, United States
rm_kd2694
Iowa, United States
 
Status
rm_Mandy861114 44/C
Stanwood, Iowa
Introduction
We are looking for a mutual female friend for me and my husband to hang out with and have fun together.

My Ideal Person A mutual female friend that is willing to accept both me and my husband. She can't be taller than 6' and we both have a foot fetish so she must have beautiful soft feet that is a must!! Other that what's been stated we aren't picky. Hope to here from you!

Information
  • 44/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Stanwood, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 9, 1980 October 24, 1986
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Delivery Driver Assistant
Race: Mixed Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Brown Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Contacts