Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_Jolee14 48 / 50 / C
"New to North Carolina happy married couple looking to meet new friends we are into threesomes we are looking for a man woman couple or groups we are 40 years old we are good looking couple why stayed so horny I can't fuck her enough she wants taken from behind while she sucks my cock looking for a man that can hold his wad can fuck for a while"
Dunn, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 16, 2015

To view all of
rm_Jolee14's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Jolee14's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,082 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,488,277 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ncfuncpl46
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
mlopkin
North Carolina, United States
pornstyle69
South Carolina, United States
scottryan6545
North Carolina, United States
luvinlifinva
Virginia, United States
DirtyMartini319
North Carolina, United States
mystery4all6976
North Carolina, United States
AUHCOCK
North Carolina, United States
2For1stTimeFun
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
rm_Jolee14 48/C
Dunn, North Carolina
Introduction
We are happily married couple for 25 years, we have done several 3somes & 4somes. However we did all the work looking for a couple or male or female willing to give as much as we do. oral with us will blow your mind!! We have been looking for a swingers club from Raleigh to Dunn etc., but everything is "invite only". We also would like to meet someone to invite us!

My Ideal Person Someone that's REAL.!! Who wants to be enjoy life without DRAMA & just have Fun!!

Information
  • 48/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Dunn, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 8, 1975 July 2, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some high school Prefer not to say
Occupation: Truck driver & equipment operator Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts