Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_JodiSue1965 59 / F
"Looking for my soul mate, make me laugh, and i'm yours!!!"
Huntley, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rm_JodiSue1965's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_JodiSue1965's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,240 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,048,505 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_clocau
Moselle, Luxembourg
niceandbad4
Illinois, United States
rm_jimboo6161
Illinois, United States
SltySm1234
Illinois, United States
superman701000
South Carolina, United States
whynottry694u
Illinois, United States
MrAutumns
Illinois, United States
rm_rod2389
Illinois, United States
nakedchicagochef
Illinois, United States
 
Status
rm_JodiSue1965 59/F
Huntley, Illinois
looking for my soul mate.....make me laugh and I am yours!!!!!!!
Introduction
I'm just looking for someone to have some fun with. I have a great sense of humor, and I love to laugh and have a good time. Life is too short, I want to get out there and enjoy it. Not sure I'm looking for anything long-term, but if it happens, wouldn't necessarily be opposed to it.

My Ideal Person Someone who can make me laugh (and it's not that difficult!) Someone who is outgoing or at least isn't intimidated by the fact that I am!

Information
  • 59 / female
  • Huntley, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 19, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None