Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_Ihuntforyou 60 / M
"Looking for women & couples"
Oconomowoc, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 5, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Ihuntforyou's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,463 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,372,999 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_Ihuntforyou 60/M
Oconomowoc, Wisconsin
Introduction
[B][COLOR blue]*****Note: I am a standard member, I can't flirt back at you, Please email me instead! Thanks.*****[/COLOR] [/B] I'm now looking with my wife for women & couples. Check out our couples profile for more information. Here's a bit from our couples profile: We're a married couple of 22 years. Husband is 45/straight, in good shape; Wife is 42/Bi. Quiet, but warm up quickly. We're looking for people we can sit down with and have a conversation with. We would prefer to find long term friends with benefits, because we are not here to see how many notches we can accumulate. We're certainly not looking for endless emails, but want to be upfront about the fact we can't/don't get out as we used too. We're keeping an open mind, but are looking for women & couples first and foremost. Men if and when we need you, we'll seek you out. We don't have the perfect model bodies, and don't expect you to either. Wife is a bigger woman, so if you have problems with people that have some extra weight...good luck, we're not for you.

My Ideal Person MEN Please remember; We'll seek you out.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_Ihuntforyou's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 60 / male
  • Oconomowoc, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 28, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses