Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_H2O_lovers 60 / 57 / C
"Just having fun and living life to its fullest."
Pathetic Little Town, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 5, 2004

To view all of
rm_H2O_lovers's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_H2O_lovers's photos, and thousands more!
  • 21,397 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,071,337 Active Members!*
rm_H2O_lovers 60/C
Pathetic Little Town, North Carolina
[COLOR silver]We are a fun, easy-going, d/d free married couple in our early 40s that have been in the lifestyle for over 20 years. We are looking to meet new or experienced single males, females or couples with the same interests. We're a very down-to-earth couple who are simply out to live life to its fullest. We play together as a couple and we also allow one another the opportunity to play separately. It all depends on what the other per is comfortable with and what the situation calls for. This is a trust that has been earned over the years and we hide absolutely nothing from each other. In fact, we both get off on sharing each other's exploits. He, who has his own profile as H2O_lover69, is the outgoing type while she, under the profile name of Insatiable_gal66, can be misconstrued as the shy and innocent one. We are a no-pressure couple. We believe that in order to have the best sexual experience possible, everyone involved must be completely comfortable with the husband, the wife and/or both of them and especially within themselves in and out of the bedroom. We also think that a good sense of humor is a must. We consider ourselves athletic and are into working out several times a week. We enjoy all beach/water activities and get out on our boat every chance we get. [COLOR black][SIZE 2][B][I]All emails are welcome, however if you don't have a facial shot on your profile, as most people on this site don't, we would prefer that you send one along with your very first email to us[/I].[/B][/SIZE][/COLOR] We just would like to know who we are corresponding with and in return we will send you ours. However impressive your endowments may be, we prefer to go beyond the obvious and would like to see you for the wonderful per(s) that you truly are. [/COLOR]

My Ideal Person NO DRAMA, D&D Free! Condoms are a must ALWAYS!!!

The husband is STRAIGHT while she is BISEXUAL. He loves to watch her with other men, eventually pitching in to help them out, as she is multi-orgasmic, and can never seem to get enough. She is a little energizer bunny that can keep going and going and going! What really sends him over edge is watching her with other women, what normal man doesn't. As for her, she is a voyeur, she loves to watch him pleasure other women. We're looking for clean shaven, non-smoking, secure men, women or couples who can be DISCREET, whose sexual appetite is insatiable and is/are open for a truly wonderful erotic time!

STRAIGHT MEN ONLY!! PLEASE NO BI, BI-CURIOUS OR SUBMISSIVE MEN. If you are, please move on. This is just our personal preference.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rm_H2O_lovers's responses

  • 60/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pathetic Little Town, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 8, 1963 December 19, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student Some college
Occupation: Management Design/Print
Race: Mixed Asian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C