Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_Edmale47 62 / M
"Daytime fun in Edinburgh/Midlothian with like-minded"
Edinburgh, Midlothian, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Edmale47's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,190 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,407,115 Active Members!*
rm_Edmale47 62/M
Edinburgh, Midlothian , United Kingdom
I am a 58 year old professional mature guy from Edinburgh/Midlothian area who is looking for a sexually confident, attractive, imaginative, educated and intelligent woman (such as you?) to meet up with. I am 5 foot 10, greying hair, blue eyes I am not looking for one night stands or meaningless contacts - I am seeking a like minded woman who feels the same as I do for an ongoing, regular arrangement.

My Ideal Person An independent woman who speaks her mind and can take the lead in (and out) of the bedroom. With a sense of adventure and humour particularly.

I am not looking for a relationship, simply the chance to meet up with a like minded woman and to enjoy some mutual fun with no repercussions or hidden agendas.

Is that possible? I would like to think so.

If you agree please get in touch

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_Edmale47's responses

  • 62 / male
  • Edinburgh, Midlothian, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 20, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None