Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_CumnplayCR 50 / M
"Looking for a fuck buddy (s)....open-minded, honest and ready to have fun! No BS Please! :)"
Cedar Rapids, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 10, 2007

To view all of
rm_CumnplayCR's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_CumnplayCR's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,452 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,533,449 Active Members!*
Friends Network
curiouslkgeorge
Iowa, United States
vusseat
Iowa, United States
fabalicious48
Iowa, United States
CumOnHerTits
Iowa, United States
chowbaby3
Iowa, United States
 
Status
rm_CumnplayCR 50/M
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Looking for married playmate in CR for some daytime delight:) hit me up on IM maybe we can pleasure each other?!!
Introduction
Open minded, non-judgmental...looking for someone to smile with, have sensual times with and someone who is looking to spice up their life..Group fun can be very fun in the right setting....or that one per who can make you shake and toes numb...that you can't get enough of....

My Ideal Person Attractive, enjoyable, someone who knows what they want....A woman who is open and desiring a discreet, FWB situation....long term fun buddy... and most off all someone who enjoys being pleasured and pleasuring back...No hidden agendas, be yourself and lets have some fun!

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Cedar Rapids, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: sales management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: