Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_CenPaCpl 62 / 62 / C
"Warm, Attractive Couple seeks Ladies/Couples for Friendship and Fun.Standard members CAN contact us!"
Clearfield, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 26, 2001

To view all of
rm_CenPaCpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_CenPaCpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,766 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,458,126 Active Members!*
Friends Network
motorhead6972
Pennsylvania, United States
BigStic10
Pennsylvania, United States
Whampa12
Pennsylvania, United States
lsmft5351
Pennsylvania, United States
BiguyBicuriosgrl
Pennsylvania, United States
brad2457
Pennsylvania, United States
LOVINGCOUP27
Pennsylvania, United States
truck_boy1979355
Pennsylvania, United States
MFinPA
Washington, United States
 
Status
rm_CenPaCpl 62/C
Clearfield, Pennsylvania
Introduction
We are intelligent, attractive, respectful, very laid back and easy going. We're warm, sensual, and enjoy you're company both sexually and as a friend. We are 100% REAL, 100% D/D free and expect the same from you. We are experienced, VERY passionate, and not afraid of trying new things (to a point!). She is bi and really enjoys the feel and taste of a woman, but is also VERY turned-on by watching her man pleasure another woman. Hubby is always respectful, but enjoys taking the lead in the bedroom as an active partner or just watching if you prefer. He has an irreverant, but loveable, sense of humor, and loves giving women long, sensual, head-to-toe, oil massages that are "to die for"! Careful though, cuz he also enjoys roleplay, and has been known to give receptive ladies a nice, sensual spanking as well! We are NOT Barbie and Ken but certainly not unattractive. We are both VERY oral and enjoy both giving and receiving. Unfortunately, our playtime tends to be limited due to our s and their activities, but we love meeting new people and try to do so as often as possible. We are ALWAYS respectful and patient - NEVER pushy. We have face and body pics in our network album - just send us a network invite to see em!

My Ideal Person We'd like to meet a straight or bi female (18 to 60) in the Central PA area who wants to meet us either together or separately. She must be clean, D/D free and discrete. We also meet couples. Send us a note and let's get to know each other!
We also meet with SELECT, STR8 guys for MFM, but PLEASE guys, don't contact us, if we're interested, we'll contact you.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Guitar driven rock and GOOD Jam Bands - The Allman Brothers,
AC/DC, Led Zeppelin, Phish, Skynyrd

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Just watching each other's pleasure when we swap or
do 3-somes. It don't get any better than that!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
You name it!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_CenPaCpl's responses

Information
  • 62/62 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Clearfield, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 25, 1961 May 2, 1962
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Ample A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C