Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_CC2431 43 / 36 / C
"Couple looking for adventure"
Glasgow, Wigtownshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 21, 2012

To view all of
rm_CC2431's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_CC2431's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,373 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,113,446 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ayrshire, United Kingdom
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
rm_CC2431 43/C
Glasgow, Wigtownshire , United Kingdom
Intelligent couple is looking for the first adventure of this kind. We are both young, well-educated professionals who are looking for a similar couple who is discrete, gracious, and respectful. We are looking for a couple, preferably under the age of 30, for fun and adventure. She is very interested in exploring with another female. As such, we are also open to the idea of a female-female encounter or alternatively a 3some with another female. No single males, please.

  • 43/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Glasgow, Wigtownshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 1, 1980 July 1, 1987
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D