Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_Bullsha24 36 / 32 / C
"we are a married couple looking for a good time with wild sexy bi female to try a 3some and not looking for couples and if all you want is sex just contact us ."
Streator, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rm_Bullsha24's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Bullsha24's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,627 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,426,749 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Minnesota, United States
Illinois, United States
New South Wales, Australia
Illinois, United States
Tennessee, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
Arkansas, United States
Illinois, United States
rm_Bullsha24 36/C
Streator, Illinois
We like to party and we are looking for a wild bi female to try a 3some with and we like wet and hard and loud we like to go to the movies and the stripclube and we love sex and we like to watch porn

My Ideal Person We are looking for a wild bi female to try a 3some and love sex and like to party and go to the stripclube

  • 36/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Streator, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 21, 1988 December 13, 1991
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Slim/Petite Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None