Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_Britgirl07 35 / F
"I'm a 5ft tall 36D, average size woman looking for a FWB."
Fredericksburg, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 27, 2016

To view all of
rm_Britgirl07's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Britgirl07's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,358 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,574,441 Active Members!*
Friends Network
snappperpussy
Maryland, United States
rm_jtyg0311
Virginia, United States
rm_BigRedDog515
Virginia, United States
LOBO____0514
Virginia, United States
Bigdaddymd15
Virginia, United States
Justasnice_tjg
Virginia, United States
echohandle
Virginia, United States
rm_Mscal57
Virginia, United States
Hypnotix92
Maryland, United States
 
Status
rm_Britgirl07 35/F
Fredericksburg, Virginia
Introduction
Im looking for a FWB for now, but if the situation changes I'm game. I'm a mom, and I'm newly single and seeing what fredericksburg has to offer. I'm 5 ft average and wear a 36D. I have an amazing bubbly perality. I love having conversations and like people who can hold up conversations. I'm new to this whole online chat lol. I'm looking for a guy who has a great bubbly perality and can hold up conversations. Also someone I can build a friendship with, I want to get to know you before we go further. Cocky and pushy guys are a huge turnoff. I love tattooed guys. Guys who smile and can make me laugh are a turn on. Guys who take control are a turn on. Must be clean. If you are interested hit me up.

Information
  • 35 / female
  • Fredericksburg, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 14, 1989
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English