Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_Bobby555551 57 / M
"Bi /Gay guy that likes slim body"
Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 4, 2005

To view all of
rm_Bobby555551's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Bobby555551's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,648 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,126,165 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Illinois, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Texas, United States
Stockholm, Sweden
rm_Bobby555551 57/M
Saint Paul, Minnesota
jest Horny and U
I love a slim body and tight stomach me 6'2" 168lbs tall slim and I can be fun

My Ideal Person UP DATE AS OF 7/13 12Thanks for taking the time to view my profile but fell as if I nolonger fit in on this site as I'm no longer looking for hook up's
Thank's to the few friend I have on here but it is time for me to go Good By

You'll jest have to ask I don't bite hard that is

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Nickel Back Toby Kith Prince

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A cute guy with a hard body We meet up and head out to see a band
and you can't keep you hands off me you stand behind
me as we listen to the band you hold me tight against your
body grinding me and I can feel you hard cock rubbing my ass
throw my fuck me tight jeans you have one hand rubbing my
chest and slide the other in my pocked and rub my cock and
no one else in the bar knows you jest made me cum in my pants
and now every one can see my hard dick in my tight jeans we
finish are drink and head out we get to the car and you unbutton
my pants and lick my dick clean then give me a kiss so I can
taste my sweet cum then I lean over and unbutton your pants
and slid your cock out and start sucking you un tell you explode
in my mouth MMMM then we head home and barley get throw the
door as we start making out and drop our close as we head to
the bed room and fuck and suck each other and fall a sleep
in each others arms and then you wake up with a huge hard on
and you pout me on my back and pull my legs over my head amy
ass is still oozing cum and lube from early-er and you slide
you cock in and soon I feel your balls slapping my ass and
as you feel you orgasm coming on you start to jerk me off and
as I cum my ass clamps down on your cock you give it one more
pump and pull it out and give it a jerk and shoot your load
all over my chest then you lick up all of our cum and spit it
in to my mouth with a kiss then we hold each other tight and
drift off to sleep

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_Bobby555551's responses

  • 57 / male
  • Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: