Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_Ayse101 54 / F
"Don't be shy Give me a try I won't bite ( well not that hard ) :0)"
Stroud, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rm_Ayse101's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Ayse101's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,822 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,600,358 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Renfrewshire, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Ile de France, France
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
England, United Kingdom
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Essex, United Kingdom
Lancashire, United Kingdom
California, United States
rm_Ayse101 54/F
Stroud, Oxfordshire , United Kingdom
Bored here :(
Hello I am a fun loving happy per who is confident I believe that we should all be proud of what we were given. my curves and love to just be me. So don't be shy say hi x [SIZE 5]NO PICTURE= NO REPLY please have a face picture when you message me as sometimes wont be able to view some profiles x [/SIZE].

My Ideal Person Intellengent, funny, easygoing, clean, and takes pride in themselves and their appearance....and who have a great imagination and make me cum like crazy!!! I can't stand one liners and rarely will answer an email like that.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of rm_Ayse101's responses

  • 54 / female
  • Stroud, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 4, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: