Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_AugustWest61 63 / M
"ISO Friendship and Fun + Cam2Cam"
Marquette, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 18, 2003

To view all of
rm_AugustWest61's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_AugustWest61's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,421 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,168,568 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Florida, United States
rm_AugustWest61 63/M
Marquette, Michigan
I am seeking discreet sexual encounters with no strings attached. I am STD free and very discreet. I am considerate and respectful of all. I am down to earth, have a good sense of humor, and very open minded. Your pleasure is is most important. Please contact me if you are interested, have any questions, or just feel like chatting with someone.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone that wants discreet, no strings attached adult fun. I am not hung up on looks, body size, and that kind of stuff. I'm just looking for people that like to have fun. It can be mild or wild, you make the call.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_AugustWest61's responses

  • 63 / male
  • Marquette, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 28, 1961
Travels to: ann arbor, milwaukee, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses