Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_Ateacher4u2 54 / F
"Teacher looking for some adult education"
Alameda, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 3, 2013

To view all of
rm_Ateacher4u2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Ateacher4u2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,907 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,196,025 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BBAALL
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
parejadeseo14
California, United States
timsdmf
Arkansas, United States
rm_justkeepup33
California, United States
Dukemeister69
Pennsylvania, United States
Voglioso20
Sicilia, Italy
thebobbyone2
California, United States
EatYou27612
North Carolina, United States
LotsASwing
Hagen, Germany
 
Status
rm_Ateacher4u2 54/F
Alameda, California
Would like to make a video of my sucking cock...any volunteers???
Introduction
Hard working educator hoping to find someone that can teach me. Looking to be taught about sexual experimentation and adult fun. Can you teach me?

My Ideal Person Someone who is capable of taking charge. Honesty is a must. If you lose interest just say so. No woman wants to wait for the call that never comes. I am an adult and know that not everyone is going to be into me...but if you are into me I will make you very happy Be confident and want a woman who is the same.

Information
  • 54 / female
  • Alameda, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 29, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Education
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: