Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_Afad_84 40 / M
"Oooh La La!"
Jurong, west, Singapore
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 19, 2009

To view all of
rm_Afad_84's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Afad_84's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,171 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,700,823 Active Members!*
Friends Network
benchgirl2009
Singapore, singapore
rm_HotandCute09
Singapore, Singapore
rm_ohicegal
Singapore, singapore
salaciousmomma
Singapore, Singapore
mosgal
Singapore, singapore
baybee_stranger
Singapore, singapore
babygee79
Singapore, singapore
rm_mlylez_me
Singapore, SIngapore
shasta79
Singapore, singapore
 
Status
rm_Afad_84 40/M
Jurong, west , Singapore
Introduction
Hello People... I'm just a guy who wants to have fun before actually getting tied down.. Anybody care to have fun.. I am an easy going guy who goes with the flow.. and one thing for sure i am happy go lucky.. looking forward to my first meet up soon.. Cheers.. Oh yeah i would really like to try group sex / gangbang. .

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Of course to have sex with more than one person.. two girls
and a guy or two guys and a girl whichever way it is the more
the merrier..

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Food Play, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of rm_Afad_84's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Jurong, west, Singapore
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 26, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Funigator
Race: Asian
Religion: Muslim
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Malay
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None